Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Berenice T

Berenice T

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Berenice T
"Had a great experience finding a quote, Bryan was very helpful and always answer all my questions and concerns. Would definitely recommend to anyone interested in insurance for auto or home."
Profile photo of DK Khan

DK Khan

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DK Khan
"RICK was absolutely amazing and such a genuine good person.. he went above and beyond to help me out and made the whole process smooth. He was very patient kind and such an amazing good soul!! I highly recommend Rick . Thank you so much for everything and for being such a good person!!! No other place I would get insurance except with him!!"
Profile photo of Victor Alfaro

Victor Alfaro

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Alfaro
"Rick was cool and helpful"
Profile photo of Seth Thompson

Seth Thompson

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Thompson
"Rick was very helpful in answering any questions I had and made it very easy to get set up. Great service"
Profile photo of Ronda Henson

Ronda Henson

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronda Henson
"Very helpful."
Profile photo of Frances Crenshaw

Frances Crenshaw

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Crenshaw
"Yasmin was amazing to work with. Made the process super easy and convenient."
Profile photo of Tonya Alexander

Tonya Alexander

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Alexander
"Rick was very helpful with explaining what life insurance I go"
Profile photo of Clarence Godfrey

Clarence Godfrey

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clarence Godfrey
"Bryan Catalan was extremely courteous and very thorough when explaining the auto and homeowners policies. I have three vehicles and he provided several coverage options. Even when I asked for more options, he quickly forwarded the information I requested. The rates were extremely competitive when compared to other carriers. State Farm's history and recognition made it a no-brainer. Our interaction was a pleasant experience that was handled in a very prompt and professional way. Kudos to him and his office!!!"
Profile photo of David White

David White

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David White
"We worked with Yasmin one of Nita's team members and she was wonderful!!! She was kind and made our experience a personable experience. We never once felt like just a number. Plus, she found us exactly what we needed and saved us a ton of money!!! I highly recommend Nita and her team!!!❤️"
Profile photo of Jessica Kim

Jessica Kim

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Kim
"Thankful to have found Nita McBride State Farm. Bryan was so knowledgeable and accommodating. He was willing to go the extra mile to help explain everything to me and provide me with the best service."
Profile photo of Patrick S

Patrick S

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick S
"The team has been extremely helpful and even helped me get some issues that were time sensitive resolved with my home insurance. So far I love State Farm."
Profile photo of José Ling

José Ling

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by José Ling
"(Translated by Google) Great service… Bryan advises and explains very well, attentive and without pressure. Highly recommended. (Original) Gran servicio … Bryan asesora y explica muy bien, atentos y sin presión. Altamente recomendado."
Profile photo of Ramachandran Iyer

Ramachandran Iyer

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramachandran Iyer
"Worked with Bryan for home and Auto. Was a wonderful experience"
Profile photo of Adrian Smith

Adrian Smith

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Smith
"Shoutout to one of the most patient and helping insurance team. Everyone involved was so nice. They answered any and every question I had. I would 100% recommend to friends and family"
Profile photo of Fred Meeke

Fred Meeke

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Meeke
"So I was cold called by Yasmin of State Farm, which I normally cannot stand, but it was just at the time my car insurance was coming up for renewal, and she could not have been more helpful and accommodating. I ended up cancelling my previous car and renter’s insurance and switching them both to State Farm, and saving a decent amount of money, which I have always heard about in any number of advertisements but never actually believed. It was really quick and easy, and Yasmin was also super personable and friendly. Top marks all round!"
Profile photo of Brandon Perez

Brandon Perez

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Perez
"Bryan was very helpful with answering any questions I’ve had. Quick, excellent service and very knowledgeable. Over all he took into consideration my needs over just getting a sale. I definitely recommend giving him a call."
Profile photo of Hung Tran

Hung Tran

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hung Tran
"Bryan C was very helpful and knowledgeable about his work. He was very helpful with my insurance policy. Great job"
Profile photo of E Zepeda

E Zepeda

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by E Zepeda
"Great service for all insurance needs, Bryan was able to help us with the quotes we requested. I felt very confident because we had all our questions answered. I can call the office and have them all the questions we have. I’ve recommended them because of the great customer service we received. Would recommend to anyone looking for a change on insurance because it never hurts to look and see what is out there, you could get more coverage for a cheaper price. Most of my family and friends have switched over and have had no issues."
Profile photo of Jody nelson

Jody nelson

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jody nelson
"Awesome customer service save me tons of money"
Profile photo of Jennifer Figard

Jennifer Figard

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Figard
"I was looking for a lower rate and Bryan called me right away when I entered my information online. Bryan was very professional and easy to work with. He was able to get me the lowest rate and made it quick and easy to start my new car and renters insurance policy. I highly recommend working with Nita Mcbride agency. Top notch in my book! :)"
Profile photo of Aristides Hernandez

Aristides Hernandez

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aristides Hernandez
"Bryan was very helpful and helped me to save on my car insurance!"
Profile photo of Vivianna Z

Vivianna Z

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vivianna Z
"Great and awesome customer service."
Profile photo of Diana Dlc

Diana Dlc

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Dlc
"Bryan took the time out to explain exactly what I was being covered for. He was able to get me better coverages at a way lower rate. By far one of the best experiences I’ve had with Insurance companies. They answered everything very promptly, listened to my concerns, and even followed up to ensure I was good to go once I made the switch. 10/10 definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Agustin Cuevas

Agustin Cuevas

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Agustin Cuevas
"Nita at state farm is a pleasure to work with. She checked my current policy with the big P and she gave me even better coverages, Zero deductibles at half the cost of the other lady. It sucks because I been with them for almost ten years but since reaching out to State Farm and getting almost a 50% reduction a month, I am glad I did. Reach out to Nita: she may surprise you."
Profile photo of Ashanti McDaniel

Ashanti McDaniel

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashanti McDaniel
"My family and I had the pleasure of working with Nita and she was awesome! She made everything convenient and understandable. Highly recommend. 5 ⭐️"