Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mrinal Baruah

Mrinal Baruah

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mrinal Baruah
"This has been one of my best experiences so far with insurance agents. Yasmeen and Nita have been fantastic in meeting all my insurance needs, from primary property to auto and rental insurance. They are both attentive and thorough in addressing all aspects of my requirements."
Profile photo of quincy C

quincy C

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by quincy C
"Very patient helpful and nice experience with Yazmine. I apologize if I misspelled her name."
Profile photo of Donna Hart

Donna Hart

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Hart
"Friendlly, knowledgable. Answer questions, no double talk. Explained policy very well. Very happy with changes."
Profile photo of Pete Garcia

Pete Garcia

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Garcia
"I have had the most professional and courteous service from the McBride office. I relocated to Texas and have been guided through the process on every level with my insurance needs. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Triveon Freeman

Triveon Freeman

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Triveon Freeman
"Yasmine is very professional"
Profile photo of Jo Sanders

Jo Sanders

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Sanders
"Nita McBride with State Farm her agent Rick was great he really broke it down for us. Listens and came back with a great deal for us. We are-now rolling with State Farm All the way Full coverage on two vehicles . Rick saved us 400.00 a month"
Profile photo of Emma Silverstein

Emma Silverstein

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Silverstein
"Efficient and thorough"
Profile photo of KELANI KOKA

KELANI KOKA

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KELANI KOKA
"Very grateful for Bryan’s help with my insurance policy! He listened to what I needed and worked with me on the best policy fit for me. Bryan is the best! Great customer service , great communication and overall a great experience! 10/10 HIGHLY recommend! Ask for Bryan! He’ll get you right!"
Profile photo of Ashlynn Gallacher

Ashlynn Gallacher

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlynn Gallacher
"Anazing service by Bryan! He could not have made the process any simpler for me. So impressed with the commitment to saving customers money and providing top-notch, honest support. Thank you Bryan!"
Profile photo of Berenice T

Berenice T

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Berenice T
"Had a great experience finding a quote, Bryan was very helpful and always answer all my questions and concerns. Would definitely recommend to anyone interested in insurance for auto or home."
Profile photo of DK Khan

DK Khan

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DK Khan
"RICK was absolutely amazing and such a genuine good person.. he went above and beyond to help me out and made the whole process smooth. He was very patient kind and such an amazing good soul!! I highly recommend Rick . Thank you so much for everything and for being such a good person!!! No other place I would get insurance except with him!!"
Profile photo of Victor Alfaro

Victor Alfaro

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Alfaro
"Rick was cool and helpful"
Profile photo of Seth Thompson

Seth Thompson

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Thompson
"Rick was very helpful in answering any questions I had and made it very easy to get set up. Great service"
Profile photo of Ronda Henson

Ronda Henson

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronda Henson
"Very helpful."
Profile photo of Frances Crenshaw

Frances Crenshaw

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Crenshaw
"Yasmin was amazing to work with. Made the process super easy and convenient."
Profile photo of Tonya Alexander

Tonya Alexander

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Alexander
"Rick was very helpful with explaining what life insurance I go"
Profile photo of Clarence Godfrey

Clarence Godfrey

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clarence Godfrey
"Bryan Catalan was extremely courteous and very thorough when explaining the auto and homeowners policies. I have three vehicles and he provided several coverage options. Even when I asked for more options, he quickly forwarded the information I requested. The rates were extremely competitive when compared to other carriers. State Farm's history and recognition made it a no-brainer. Our interaction was a pleasant experience that was handled in a very prompt and professional way. Kudos to him and his office!!!"
Profile photo of David White

David White

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David White
"We worked with Yasmin one of Nita's team members and she was wonderful!!! She was kind and made our experience a personable experience. We never once felt like just a number. Plus, she found us exactly what we needed and saved us a ton of money!!! I highly recommend Nita and her team!!!❤️"
Profile photo of Jessica Kim

Jessica Kim

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Kim
"Thankful to have found Nita McBride State Farm. Bryan was so knowledgeable and accommodating. He was willing to go the extra mile to help explain everything to me and provide me with the best service."
Profile photo of Patrick S

Patrick S

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick S
"The team has been extremely helpful and even helped me get some issues that were time sensitive resolved with my home insurance. So far I love State Farm."
Profile photo of Jose Ling

Jose Ling

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Ling
"Gran servicio … Bryan asesora y explica muy bien, atentos y sin presión. Altamente recomendado."
Profile photo of Ramachandran Iyer

Ramachandran Iyer

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramachandran Iyer
"Worked with Bryan for home and Auto. Was a wonderful experience"
Profile photo of Adrian Smith

Adrian Smith

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Smith
"Shoutout to one of the most patient and helping insurance team. Everyone involved was so nice. They answered any and every question I had. I would 100% recommend to friends and family"
Profile photo of Fred Meeke

Fred Meeke

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Meeke
"So I was cold called by Yasmin of State Farm, which I normally cannot stand, but it was just at the time my car insurance was coming up for renewal, and she could not have been more helpful and accommodating. I ended up cancelling my previous car and renter’s insurance and switching them both to State Farm, and saving a decent amount of money, which I have always heard about in any number of advertisements but never actually believed. It was really quick and easy, and Yasmin was also super personable and friendly. Top marks all round!"
Profile photo of Brandon Perez

Brandon Perez

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Perez
"Bryan was very helpful with answering any questions I’ve had. Quick, excellent service and very knowledgeable. Over all he took into consideration my needs over just getting a sale. I definitely recommend giving him a call."